Emulation of Helmut Newton

For my emulation project I chose to do one of my all times favorite photographers-Helmut Newton. He was born in 1920. Helmut Newton is an Australian-German photographer.He is famous for fashion photography and nude women photography. He worked for French “Elle” Italian “Vogue” etc. There’s a lot of his publications, including autobiographies or books like “A gun for Hire”. Helmut Newton died in 2004.”I like photographing the people I love, the people I admire, the famous, and especially the infamous”(Helmut Newton).Here’s some of his work.

Here’s some of the pictures that I took:


Leave a Reply

